When everything is beautiful, then it is evil. When everything is good, then it is bad.


Read Why

What Is Spirituality?


By People Life Politics and Bullshit

In my early 20s, I was told I was an anarchist.

What.. ist? 

I had no idea what it was,  

But after looking it up

I thought I could join that club

Then I was told I was a hippie. 

I had never been hip!

And hippie? 

I wasn’t a white middle-class teen from the United  states 

who engaged in debates 

I was wild, crazy and untamable

But peace and love could motivate 

even a lost teenager

So with age

I broke out of the cage

Turned over the page

Got engaged in seeking meaning 

And searching for a new path

In the end I got on a new stage

With burning the white sage

Then one day, after many years

on the winding spiritual path   

A question popped into my head 

And I could not stop asking people that

I wanted to know if we all had the exact definition of the term.

So I asked everyone I met:  

“What is spirituality to them?”

What about you? What is spirituality to you?

Read More